Menu

Term Dates

TERM DATES  2016 – 2017

TERM 1

TERM 2

Staff Development Day: Thurs 1st & Fri 2nd Sept 2016

Start: Monday 5th September 2016

Finish:  Friday 21st October 2016

Autumn Break: Monday 24th October 2016 to

Tuesday 1st November 2016

Staff Development Days:

Wednesday 2nd  to Friday 4th November 2016

Start: Monday 7th November 2016

Finish:  Wednesday 21st December 2016

Christmas Break: Thursday 22nd December 2016

to Monday 2nd January 2017

TERM 3

TERM 4

Start: Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Finish:  Friday 10th February 2017

February Break: Monday 13th February 2017 to

Friday 17th February 2017

Start: Monday 20th February 2017

Finish:  Friday 31st March 2017

Good Friday: 14th April 2017

Easter Monday: 17th April 2017

Spring Break: Monday 3rd April 2017 to

Thursday 13th April 2017

TERM 5

TERM 6

Start: Tuesday 18th April 2017

Finish: Friday 26th May 2017

Early May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2017

May Break: Monday 29th May 2017 to

Friday 2nd June 2017

Start: Monday 5th June 2017

Finish:  Friday 21st July 2017

 
TERM DATES  2017 – 2018
 

TERM 1

TERM 2

Staff Development Day: Friday 01 September 2017

Start: Monday 04 September 2017

Finish:  Friday 20 October 2017

Autumn Break: Monday 23 October 2017 to

Monday 30 October 2017

Staff Development Days:

Tuesday 31 October to Friday 03 November 2017

Start: Monday 06 November 2017

Finish:  Thursday 21 December 2017

Christmas Break: Friday 22 December 2017 to Tuesday 02 January 2018

TERM 3

TERM 4

Start: Wednesday 03 January 2018

Finish:  Friday 09 February 2018

February Break: Monday 12 February 2018

to Friday 16 February 2018

Start: Monday 19 February 2018

Finish:  Thursday 29 March 2018

Good Friday: 30 March 2018

Easter Monday: Monday 02 April 2018

Spring Break: Tuesday 03 April 2018

to Friday 13 April 2018

TERM 5

TERM 6

Start: Monday 16 April 2018

Finish: Friday 25 May 2018

Early May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 07 May 2018

May Break: Monday 28 May 2018

to Friday 01 June 2018

Start: Monday 04 June 2018

Finish:  Friday 20 July 2018