Staff List

No one invests more than our dedicated staff body here at High Halstow Primary School.  Some of our staff are amongst the most accomplished you will find in any school or indeed any walk of life. Our teachers bring remarkable qualities. Passion, discipline, excellence are their match words. They are representative of our pupil’s and recognise the power of education. To this end the staff body has a united common purpose to excel and be the best it can collectively be. 

Acting Chief Executive Officer Mr E Hodges
Primary Executive Headteacher Ms L Davenport
Head of School Mrs G Stangroom
Assistant Head of School/Yr 6 Class Teacher Mrs Lisa Martin
Finance / Office Assistant Central Trust Finance Office
School Business Manager Central Trust Finance Office
Caretaker Mr M Dunn
SENCO Mrs E Sutton
Foundation Stage Teacher Mrs S Bennett
Year 1 Class Teacher Mrs N Corderoy
Year 2 Class Teacher Miss R Heard
Year 3 Class Teacher Mrs C Hughes
Year 4 Class Teacher Miss A Hatton
Year 5 Class Teacher Miss E Lewis
High Level Teaching Assistant Mr J Cokell
Foundation Stage TA Mrs S Nolan
Year 1 TA Mrs Y Molitoris
Year 2 TA Mrs A Webster
Year 3 TA Mrs K Atkinson
Year 4 TA Mrs A Mayes
Year 5 TA Mrs E Chick
Year 6 TA (Actiong HLTA) Mrs K Shaw
Support TA/Lunchtime Supervision Mrs L Davis
Office Manager (Mon/Tues) Mrs C Kent
Office Manager (Wed-Fri) Mrs F Penney